Groups

Discounts for groups of 10 or more

Group leader goes free

Book now: (847) 920-5360

Gypsy

Cahn Auditorium, Evanston

Group Preview
Friday, August 18, 2017 • 2 pm
$25 General Admission
Open Seating

Group Performances
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 • 2 pm
Thursday, August 24 • 2 pm
$37 Main Floor
$27 Balcony
Reserved Seating

Click HERE for show description

Duke Ellington’s Greatest Hits

Nichols Concert Hall, Evanston

Group Performances
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 • 2 pm
Wednesday, October 11 • 2 pm
Thursday, October 12 • 2 pm
Saturday, October 14 • 2 pm
$37 Main Floor
$27 Balcony
Reserved Seating

Click HERE for show description

Peter Pan

Cahn Auditorium, Evanston

Group Preview
Friday, December 22, 2017 • 2 pm
$25 General Admission
Open Seating

Group Performances
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 • 2 pm
Wednesday, December 27 • 2 pm
Saturday, December 30 • 2 pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 • 2 pm
$37 Main Floor
$27 Balcony
Reserved Seating 

Click HERE for show description

Book now: (847) 920-5360

 

Group dining at Maggiano’s in Skokie
Special $25 or $40 per plate all-inclusive menu for groups in private dining rooms.
Maggiano’s Old Orchard Center. Call (847) 933-9555.

Gypsy - August 19-27, 2017

Duke Ellington's Greatest Hits - October 6-15, 2017

Peter Pan - December 23, 2017 to January 1, 2018